Watain - 'Die in Fire Live in Hell' Gold/Oxblood Limited Edition 2LP

Vinyl 2 LP

Ships from the UK

Ladies and gentlemen, we hereby announce the impending release of our live album "Die in Fire Live in Hell".

This album was recorded live and raw in Stockholm last year (2022) on the "Agony and Ecstasy over Europe" tour and is a testimony to the unhinged force of Watain in concert.

The meticulous artwork and layout was done by Erik and is spread over a noble gatefold sleeve and a vinyl size booklet. Limited Wolf Wear edition on gold and oxblood (Double LP with one color for each vinyl).

Track List
01. Ecstasies in Night Infinite (Live)
02. Black Salvation (Live)
03. The Howling (Live)
04. Black Flames March (Live)
05. Reaping Death (Live)
06. Devil's Blood (Live)
07. Serimosa (Live)
08. Not Sun nor Man nor God (Live)
09. Before the Cataclysm (Live)
10. The Return of Darkness and Evil (Live)
11. Nuclear Alchemy (Live)
12. Malfeitor (Live)

UPC: 4065629629236
Cat No: NB 6292-3